Institutional Ethics Committee


University Level Institutional Ethics Committee

University level Institutional Level Ethics Committee for experimentation on human beings has been reconstituted and approved by the Competent Authority as under:


Prof. Anil Kumar Tripathi

Director, RML Institute, Lucknow-226003 (U.P.)

+91 - 09839137164

Basic Medical Scientist

Dr. Sangeeta Kapoor

Prof. & HOD, Biochemistry, TMMC&RC, Moradabad

+91 - 9411874572

Basic Medical Scientist

Dr. (Mrs.) Seema Awasthi

Prof. & HOD Pathology, TMMC&RC, Moradabad

+91 - 9838377779

Basic Medical Scientist

Dr. Anurag Verma

Principal, College of Pharmacy, TMU, Moradabad

+91 - 9690237514


Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Prof. & HOD, Anesthesiology, TMMC&RC

+91 - 9837624543


Prof. N. K. Singh

Principal & HOD, General Surgery, TMMC&RC

+91 - 9634895624


Dr. D.S. Gupta

Reader Oral Maxillofacial Surgery, TMDC&RC, Moradabad

+91 - 9411696393

Legal Expert

Dr. H.B. Dixit

Dean-Faculty of Law, TMU, Moradabad

+91 - 9412389967

Social Scientist/NGO

Dr. Ankita Jain

Associate Professor, Deptt. of Public Health Dentistry Vice-Principal,TMDCRC TMU

+91 - 7906476348

Educated Person from the Community

Shri. A. K. Kapoor

PCS Retired, 1/69, Bahar Sahara Estates, Jankipuram, Lucknow

+91 - 9389692009)

Ex-officio member

Dr. Amit Saraf

Member Secretary-CRC-TMMC&RC Professor, Dept. of Orthopeadics, TMMC&RC, Moradabad

+91 - 8360562879

Member Secretary

Dr. Rohit Varshney

Professor, Dept. of Anesthesia, TMMC&RC, Moradabad

+91 - 9897490444