Dial Toll Free: 1800 270 1490

You Have a Question or a Comment – We know that sometimes its tough to find the infomation you need. SO, ASK!

An Ultimate Destination for World-Class EducationUGC approved programmes across 17 on-campus colleges and independent teaching departments

Teerthanker Mahaveer University

University Campus

Delhi Campus

  • 1004-1005-1006, 10th Floor, Mercantile House, 15 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi-110001
  • Mr. Gaurav Aggarwal
  • (+91) 9639155333
  • admissions@tmu.ac.in

University Administration

Card image cap

Shri. Suresh Jain



Card image cap

Shri. Manish Jain

Group Vice Chairman


Card image cap

Prof. Raghuvir Singh

Vice Chancellor


Card image cap

Dr. Aditya Kr. Sharma



Card image cap

Shri Rajesh Verma

Director (Corporate Affairs)


Card image cap

Shri S. P. Jain

Director (Admissions)


Card image cap

Shri Abhishek kapoor

Director (Administration)


Card image cap

Prof. K. K. Pande

Dean (Academics)


Card image cap

Prof. Najmul Huda

Addl. Dean (Medical)


Card image cap

Dr. Pradeep Agarwal

Controller of Examinations


Card image cap

Shri Ajay Garg

Director (Hospital Administration)


Card image cap

Dr. M. P. Singh

Director (Students' Welfare)


Card image cap

Shri Vipin Jain

Chief Warden & Director (Hospital Planning & Development)


Card image cap

Dr. P.N. Arora

Joint Registrar (HR)


Card image cap

Dr. Tikam Singh

Joint Registrar (Academics)


Card image cap

Dr. Vaishali Dhingra

Joint Registrar (Research & Development)


Card image cap

Dr. Alka Agarwal

Joint Registrar (Admin-TMIMT)


Card image cap

Shri R. P. Gupta

Jt. Director (Administration, Security & Students' Welfare)


Card image cap

Shri Gaurav Agarwal

Deputy Director (Accounts)


Card image cap

Dr. Harshit Jain

Finance Officer


Card image cap

Shri Avnish Kumar

Deputy Director (Admissions)


Heads of Colleges of Studies

Card image cap

Prof. Shyomoli Dutta

Principal, Medical College & Research Centre


Card image cap

Prof. Manish Goyal

Principal, Dental College & Research Centre


Card image cap

Prof. Shrinath Kulkarni

Principal, College of Nursing


Card image cap

Prof. Anurag Verma

Principal, College of Pharmacy


Card image cap

Prof. Umar Farooq

Principal, College of Paramedical Sciences


Card image cap

Ms. Shivanee Kaul

HoD, Department of Physiotherapy


Card image cap

Prof. Vipin Jain

Principal, TMIMT College of Management


Card image cap

Prof. Vipin Jain

Officiating Principal, College of Law & Legal Studies


Card image cap

Dr. R. K. Dwivedi

Principal, College of Computing Sciences & IT


Card image cap

Dr. R. K. Dwivedi

Principal, Faculty of Engineering


Card image cap

Dr. Amit Sharma

Principal, University Polytechnic


Card image cap

Ravinder Dev

HoD, College of Fine Art


Card image cap

Dr. Rashmi Mehrotra

Principal, Faculty of Education


Card image cap

Prof. D. S. Pandey

Principal, College of Agriculture Sciences


Card image cap

Dr. Kalpana Jain

Incharge, College of Jain Studies


Card image cap

Manu Mishra

Incharge, TMIMT College of Physical Education


Card image cap

Prof (Dr.) R. N. Krishnia

Director, Centre for Teaching Learning and Development

+91 - 906819992

TMU Hospital

Responsive image

University Anti Ragging Committee

# Name Designation Status Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 XXXXXXXXXX Chief Proctor Chairperson 9568226444 chief.proctor@tmu.ac.in
2 Mr. Abhishek Kapoor Director (Administration) Member 9917100544 director.admin@tmu.ac.in
3 Mr. Vipin Jain Chief Warden Member 9837763888 dy.dir.hh@tmu.ac.in
4 Dr. R.K. Dwivedi Principal CCST Member 9837771280 principal.computers@tmu.ac.in
5 Dr. M.P. Singh Director (Students Welfare ) Member 9568162444 studentswelfare@tmu.ac.in
6 Dr. Vaishali Dhingra Joint Registrar (RDC) Member 9837016031 joint.registrar@tmu.ac.in
7 Dr. Seema Awasthi Professor, Medical College Member 9838377779 dr.seemaabhishek@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Madhusudan Hostel Warden Member 9837033001 boyshostel@tmu.ac.in
9 Ms. Sushma Bhadoria Manager-Girls Hostel Member 9927045580 girlshostel@tmu.ac.in
10 Dr. Jyoti Puri Assistant Professor, TMIMT Member 9720767886 managementphd@tmu.ac.in
11 Dr.Vivek Raman Registrar Member Secretary 9997501313 registrar@tmu.ac.in

University Proctorial Board

# Name Designation Status Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 XXXXXXXXXX Chief Proctor Chairperson 9568226444 chief.proctor@tmu.ac.in
2 Dr. M.P. Singh Director (Student Welfare ) Member 9412553031 studentswelfare@tmu.ac.in
3 Dr. Chanchal Chawla TMIMT College of Management Member 9808358721 chanchalchawla0@gmail.com
4 Mr. Rahul Vishnoi Engineering Member 9719004461 rahulv.engieering@tmu.ac.in
5 Mr. Arvind Gaur University Polytechnic Member 7599293608 ankitec007@gmail.com
6 Ms. Hemalatha M College of Nursing Member 7388430335 prabhu.is.john@gmail.com
7 Ms. Shivanee Kaul Department of Physiotherapy Member 9568232444 physiotherapy@tmu.ac.in
8 Dr. Shambhu Bhardwaj College of Computing Sciences & IT Member 7088782000 shambhu.computers@tmu.ac.in
9 Dr. Alka Agarwal TMIMT College of Management Member 9837785274 ar.tmimt@tmu.ac.in
10 Mr. R.P. Gupta Dy. Director (Security) Member Secretary 9639236666 dy.dir.ssw@tmu.ac.in

University Hostels


IT Section

Account Section