Anti Ragging Committee

wave

Anti Ragging Committee

# Name Designation Status Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 Prof. D.S. Pandey Principal Chairperson 9068399925 principal.Agriculture@tmu.ac.in
2 Dr. Alok Kumar Mishra Associate Professor Chief Proctor 9415834996 Alok.Agriculture@tmu.ac.in
3 Dr. Mahendra Singh Assistant Professor Asst. Proctor 9411947549 Mahendra.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
4 Dr. Upasna Assistant Professor Member 8394885150 Upasan35954@gmail.com
5 Mr. Shashank Mishra Assistant Professor Member 7860593740 shashank.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
6 Dr. Divya Prakash Singh Assistant Professor Member 9805866779 Dpsingh.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
7 Dr. Girja Shankar Tiwari Assistant Professor First information Person 8318626042 girja.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
8 Dr. Tabassum Assistant Professor First information Person 9761237749 Tabassum.agriculture@tmu.ac.in

Proctorial Board

# Name Designation Status Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 Prof. D.S. Pandey Principal Chairperson 9068399925 principal.Agriculture@tmu.ac.in
2 Dr. Alok Kumar Mishra Associate Professor Chief Proctor 9415834996 Alok.Agriculture@tmu.ac.in
3 Dr. Mahendra Singh Assistant Professor Asst. Proctor 9411947549 Mahendra.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
4 Mr. Shashank Mishra Assistant Professor Member 7860593740 shashank.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
5 Dr. Girija Shankar Tiwari Assistant Professor Member 8318626042 girja.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
6 Dr. Shakuli Saxena Assistant Professor Member 9837130220 Shakuli.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
7 Dr. Khushboo Dubey Assistant Professor Member 9559040790 khushboo.agriculture@tmu.ac.in
8 xxxxx Assistant Registrar Member Secretary & FIP 9897930333 ar.agriculture@tmu.ac.in