Corporate Advisory Board


For any professional institution the interaction with academic and corporate world is of great importance. College has Corporate Advisory Board including Principal (as Chair Person), Head Training & Placement and members from the industries. The Board members provides advice and guidance on academic program to the college as a whole or to individual academic departments. This helps ensure our curricula remain relevant and rigorous. Corporate Advisory Board members also interact with faculty & Students (SPCC members) as mentors and as guest speakers in classes, and provide internship and job opportunities to our students.

Key Objectives of Corporate Advisory Board

  • Helps in revising the curriculum and teaching methodology as per corporate need.
  • Participate in our Employability Enhancement Training Programs available with us.
  • Conducting faculty development projects with well designed timelines.
  • Support in conducting various national level Seminars / Conferences / Workshops.
  • Advising us on value added courses as per the growing needs of the industry.
  • Developing entrepreneurial abilities, by providing projects that engage students in ‘design to delivery solution’ to improve the quality.
  • Setting up ‘labs’ within institute to get research and innovation.
  • Advising and helping us on better placements and internships.

Committee Members of Trainning & Placement Cell

# Contact Person Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 Mr. Vikram Raina Assistant Director (T&P) +91 8800092306
2 Mr. Shrikant Agarwal Sr. Placement Executive (T&P) +91 8057100444
3 Mr. Randeep Sahu Academic Coordinator-I +91 9546469010
4 Dr. Shakti Kundu Academic Coordinator-II +91 9927250409
5 Ms. Sakshi Mehta Member +91 9996416374
6 Mr. Manish Tiwari Member +91 9407827336
7 Mr. Navneet Kumar Vishnoi-II Member +91 9760642234
8 Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta Member +91 9568977302
Note: All course coordinators are the default members of this committee.

Committee Members of Industry Linkages

# Contact Person Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 Mr. Vikram Raina Coordinator +91 8800092306
2 Dr. Shakti Kundu Member +91 9927250409
3 Dr. Ashendra Kumar Saxena Member +91 8057100444
4 Dr. Ambuj Kumar Agarwal Member +91 8057100444
5 Mr. Danish Ather Member +91 8057100444
6 Mr. Namit Gupta Member +91 8057100444
7 Mr. Namit Gupta Member +91 8057100444
8 Mr. Randeep Sahu Member +91 9546469010
9 Ms. Surbhi Madan Member +91 9546469010