The annual farewell party of Dept. of College of Paramedical Sciences was organized on 9th April 2019 at the Auditorium. In the presence of our Hon'ble Pro-Vice-Chancellor Prof. Raghuveer Singh, Joint Registrar Dr. Aditya Sharma & Joint Registrar Dr. P N Arora.

The program was started with a lamp lighting ceremony. The whole programme was organized under the guidance of Principal Dr. Umar Farooq & Vice Principal Dr. Navneet Kumar. Ms Ana (BRIT) & Mr Arif (BOPTOM) was selected for the Ms.& Mr Farewell of Paramedical Sciences.