Intercollegiate Tournament (2018-19)

The Closing Ceremony of TMU Intercollegiate Tournament (2018-19) took place at TMU Cricket Pavilion on 19th February, 2019. On this occasion Prof. R. K. Mudgal, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, awarded "Champion of the Champions" trophy to the winner college & Dr. Muninarayan Appa, Principal, College of Nursing & Prof. R.K. Dwivedi, Principal, College of Computer Science & Information Technology thanks & motivate all the players & organizers for this sports fest.