Freshers Party-2019

It is customary to welcome fresher students or new buds to the college. For this, 2nd year students of B.Sc. Agriculture of the College of Agriculture science organized a fresher's party to the 1st year students on 16th of February 2019.

The programme was coordinated by Dr. Archana Negi and Dr. Jitendra Singh. Prof. Raghuveer Singh (Pro Vice Chancellor), Prof. Vivek Raman (Registrar) and Dr. Aditaya Sharma (Joint Registrar Governance) made their kind presence as the chief guest of the programme. Dr. M. P. Singh (Principal), Dr. Alok Mishra (H.O.D.) and other faculty members were also present.

At the end of the programme, Ms. Shivangi Yadav was crowned as Ms. Fresher and Mr. Utkarsh Kumar as Mr. fresher.


× Admissions Online Payment ERP Login Blog Alumni Career @TMU CTLD Student Grievances Portal Disciplinary Rules Anti-Ragging Policy Anti-Ragging Committee University Academic Calendar NSS Unit Convocation IQAC Cell FeedBack Form NIRF NAAC Contact Us
What’s New 9