## **Department:** Psychiatry

S. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Recent Photograph	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration Number issued by the respective State Medical Council	
					Registration No. & date	State Medical Council
1.	Dr. S. Nagendran		MBBS – 1979 MD (Psychiatry) – 1985	Professor & Head	17507 Dt. 12.02.2004	Karnataka Medical Council, Bengaluru
2.	Dr. Prerana Gupta		MBBS – 2002 MD (Psychiatry) – 2009	Professor	09-7734 Dt. 27.10.2009	Medical Council of Indi, New Delhi
3.	Dr. Manish Tyagi	<b>BR</b>	MBBS – 2012 MD (Psychiatry) – 2016	Associate Professor	22401 Dt. 04.10.2023	Uttar Pradesh Medical Council, Lucknow
4.	Dr. Rishabh Chandra		MBBS – 2011 MD (Psychiatry) – 2023	Senior Resident	75125 Dt. 12.10.2023	Uttar Pradesh Medical Council, Lucknow
5.	Dr. Lakshmi Kotamarthi		MBBS – 2012 MD (Psychiatry) – 2023	Senior Resident	APMC/FMR/75126 Dt. 13.12.2023	Andhra Pradesh Medical Council, Vijayawada
6.	Ms. Shivi Saxena		M.Phil. in Clinical Psychology- 2013 MA (Psychology) – 2008	Clinical Psychologist	Not Applicable	Not Applicable