Department: Respiratory Medicine

S. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Recent Photograph	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration Number issued by the respective State Medical Council	
					Registration No. & date	State Medical Council
1.	Dr. Mazher Maqusood		MBBS – 1995 MD (TB & Chest) – 2000	Professor & Head	11- 9793/39867 Dt. 08.03.2011	Medical Council of India, New Delhi
2.	Dr. Pradeep Nirala		MBBS – 2013 MD (Respiratory Medicine) – 2016	Associate Professor	7038 Dt. 23.03.2017	Uttarakhand Medical Council, Dehradun
3.	Dr. Ravi Shankar Mishra	BROOKLYN	MBBS – 2011 MD (Respiratory Medicine) – 2017	Associate Professor	MP-12711 / 17-25981 Dt. 21.09.2017	Medical Council of India, New Delhi
4.	Dr. Abhishek Kumar	10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 1	MBBS – 2013 MD (TB & Chest) – 2016	Associate Professor	8061 Dt. 07.11.2016	Uttar Pradesh Medical Council, Lucknow
5.	Dr. Anjali Chauhan	TRALLED	MBBS – 2012 MD (Respiratory Medicine) – 2023	Assistant Professor	22863 Dt. 16.11.2023	Uttar Pradesh Medical Council, Lucknow
6.	Dr. Chinmaya Jethi		MBBS – 2019 MD (Respiratory Medicine) – 2025	Senior Resident	44570 Dt. 27.05.2021	Punjab Medical Council, Mohali